Events

Home > Events

Check out my Upcoming Events to see where I will be next.

05/15/21 - Tacoma - 13th Annual Spring Fairy Festival

Saturday, May 15, 2021

EVENT NAME: 13th Annual Spring Fairy Festival
LOCATION: Crystal Moon Gifts

Saturday, May 15,2021
11am to 7pm



Location: 6901 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

Product Schema Include
 

08/21 - 08/23/2020. Portland, OR - Faerieworlds

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

EVENT NAME: Faerieworlds
LOCATION: Hornings Hideout
BOOTH# B05 - on the ridge overlooking the Main Stage

Friday, August 21: 12pm to 10pm
Saturday, August 23: 12pm to 10pm
Sunday August 24: 12pm to 10pm


Location: 21277 NW Brunswick Canyon North Plains, OR 97133

Product Schema Include
 

11/21/2020 - Olympia, WA - 19th Annual Olympia High School Antique & Craft BearZaar

Saturday, November 21, 2020

EVENT NAME: Olympia High School Bearzaar
LOCATION: Olympia High School
BOOTH# 541 in the Gym

Saturday, November 21, 2020
8am to 4pm



Location: 1302 North Street Olympia, WA, 98501

Product Schema Include
 

12/5 & 12/6/2020 - Gig Harbor, WA - TideFest

Saturday, December 05, 2020 - Sunday, December 06, 2020

EVENT NAME: Gig Harbor High School TideFest
LOCATION: Gig Harbor High School
BOOTH# 13 - in the Auxillary Gym

Saturday,December 5: 10am to 5pm
Sunday, December 6: 11am to 4pm

Location: 5101 Rosedale St NW Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Product Schema Include
 

7/16 & 7/17, 2021 - Sherwood, OR - 66th Annual Sherwood Robin Hood Festival

Friday, July 16, 2021 - Saturday, July 17, 2021

EVENT NAME:Sherwood Robin Hood Festival
LOCATION: Old Town Sherwood near Sherwood City Hall
BOOTH# 37 - next to the Food Court

Friday, July 16: 5pm to 11pm
Saturday, July 17: 11am to 11pm

Location: 22560 SW Pine Street Sherwood, Oregon 97140

Product Schema Include
 

8/7/2021 - Tacoma, WA - 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest

Sunday, August 08, 2021

EVENT NAME: 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest
LOCATION:North 26th & Proctor, Tacoma, WA
BOOTH#257 - in front of the Library

Saturday,August 1: 10am to 5pm


Location: 3722 N 26th St, Tacoma, WA 98407

Product Schema Include
 

9/19/20 - Tacoma - Fall Fantasy Faire

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Visit Scarlett's Fairy Garden booth at the fabulous Fall Fantasy Fair. Music, food, handcrafted items,entertainment plus you can shop at Crescent Moon Gifts!


Saturday, September 19
10am to 6pm

Location: 6901 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA

Product Schema Include
 

9/5, 9/6, 9/7, 2020 31st Annual Bremerton Blackberry Festival

Saturday, September 05, 2020 - Monday, September 07, 2020

EVENT NAME: 31st Annual Bremerton Blackberry Festival
LOCATION: Bremerton Boardwalk
BOOTH# 74 - on the Boardwalk

Saturday, September 5: 11am to 8pm
Sunday, September 6: 11am to 8pm
Monday, September 7: 11am to 7pm




Location: 100 Washington Beach Bremerton, WA 98377

Product Schema Include
 
Page 1 of 1
 1
Footer